27-28 May 2019
Europe/Paris timezone


Guest Speakers form Oxford

  • Andrew Boothroyd (Department of Physics)
  • Robin Cleveland (The Insitute of Biomedical Engineering)
  • Andrew Harrison (School of Chemistry)
  • Mike Hayward (Department of Chemistry)
  • Elspeth Garman (Department of Biochemistry)
  • Yvonne Jones (FRS, Medical Science Division) TBC
  • David Stuart (Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine) TBC
  • Robert K. Thomas (retired, FRS Department of Chemistry)
  • Jeffrey Penfold (retired, Department of Chemistry)
  • Anthony Watts (Department of Biochemistry)


Oxford and Grenoble : twin cities in divergent pathways ? 

  • Helen Lawton Smith (University of London)
  • Dimitris Assimakopoulos (Early Makers, Lyon)


Tentative list of local speakers

  • Matthew Bowler (EMBL)
  • Mechtild Enderle (ILL)
  • Giovanna Fragneto (ILL) TBC
  • Timothy Ziman (CNRS and ILL)
  • Emmanuel Bossy (CNRS, UGA) TBC
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now