10-13 October 2022
Europe/Paris timezone


International Advisory Committee

  • Arantxa Arbe (Spain)
  • Marc-Olivier Coppens (UK)
  • Arnaud Desmedt (France)
  • Patrick Huber (Germany)
  • Sandrine Lyonnard (France)
  • Valeria Molinero (USA)
  • Marie Plazanet (France)
  • Ranko Richert (USA)
  • Andreas Schoenhals (Germany)
  • Frank Schreiber (Germany)
  • Ophelia C. Tsui (Hong Kong)

Organizing Committee

  • Margarita Kruteva (JCNS)
  • Reiner Zorn (JCNS)
  • Markus Appel (ILL)
  • Michael Marek Koza (ILL)

Workshop Assistant

  • Laurence Tellier
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now