16-22 October 2022
Institut Laue Langevin
Europe/Paris timezone
Registration is now CLOSED and the payment deadline has passed. Abstract submission is now ALSO CLOSED.


Organizing Committee

  • Stefano Checchia  (ESRF)

  • Gabriel Cuello  (ILL)

  • Henry Fischer  (ILL)

  • Gavin Vaughan  (ESRF)


  • Brigitte Dubouloz  (ILL)


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now