Speakers / Supervisors:

Nebil Ayape Katcho (IIL)

Pierre Bordet (IN, CNRS)

Motse Casas (CIC energiGUNE)

María-Teresa Fernández-Díaz (ILL)

Oscar Fabelo (ILL)

Thomas Hansen (ILL)

Clemens Ritter (ILL)

Juan Rodríguez-Carvajal (ILL)

Marine Reynaud (CIC energiGUNE)

J. Alberto Rodríguez-Velamazán (ILL)

Thierry Roisnel (SPM-ISCR, CNRS)

Gwanaëlle Rousse (ICMPE, CNRS)



Brigitte Dubouloz (ILL)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now